Dzisiaj jest czw sie 21, 2014 12:10 pm


Nowy temat Odpowiedz w temacie  [ Posty: 1 ] 
Autor Wiadomość
Post: śr cze 06, 2012 11:22 am 

Rejestracja: ndz maja 20, 2012 8:53 am
Posty: 1
Szukam Pracy jako Piekarz, pomoc kuchenna, catering. Mam w tych zawodach doświadczenie.
Jestem mobilny posiadam swój samochód prywatny. Mogę zacząć pracę od zaraz.
Nie posiadam nałogów (picia i palenia). Jestem spokojny i kulturalny.
Mam również doświadczenie pracy zagranica jako (budowlanka oraz sadzenie drzew Szwecji)

Preferowane okolice Norwegi:
- Okolice Oslo lub miasto Oslo
- Okolice Trondheim lub miasto Trondheim

Marcin Gorajski
egpw@poczta.fm
+48 502 04 15 55



My name is Marcin Gorajski and I actively look for work through the Internet In Norway as a helper cook, baker or confectioner’s helper or a worker in catering, restaurant.
I am 32 years old. I come from Poznań, Poland. There is a very big unemployment and therefore I look for a legal job in better conditions. I am a food technician and my specialization is confectionery. I also have experience in this work.
I worked in some bakeries in which I got a precious experience and practical knowledge. My basic duties were:
- Preparation of bakery and pastry ingredients to knead dough
- Making dough with a machine
- Shaping dough, usually manually
- Making confectionary and bread
- Making products ready for consumption
- Taking care of cleanliness in my place of work
- Working in accordance with work law and health and safety-at-work legislation ,HACCP

I also have the experience as a helper in the kitchen in a canteen.
• Preparing finished products
• Preparing the main meals and desserts
• Employee meals
• Taking stock in the warehouse
• Take care of order and compliance with health and safety and HACCP

I worked in Sweden as a forest ranger and in France as a building helper.
I have references from a Swedish employer and a certificate about no criminal record. I don’t drink alcohol and I don’t smoke.

My strong point is the fast learning and a sense of humor, and big plus is a driving licence – B category and a passenger car in working order so I am mobile, it means within a week I can come to Norway and be ready to work. I care about an honest and legal work (with insurance and paying taxes).

I know everyday English.
I am a trustworthy man. I hope I get work in your company.


Yours faithfully
Marcin Gorajski
marcin.gorajski@poczta.fm


Na górę
 Wyświetl profil  
 
Wyświetl posty nie starsze niż:  Sortuj wg  
Nowy temat Odpowiedz w temacie  [ Posty: 1 ] 


               
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group